Bulletin

Round 59 - Edge of Insanity signups are now open!

Signup or LOGIN.

Dates

  • Round 59 Ticks End: Friday 5th December 2014
  • Winter Round Signups Open: Tuesday 9th December 2014
  • Round 59 Havoc Ends: Thursday 11th December 2014
  • Winter Round Ticks Start: Friday 12th December 2014
  • Winter Round Ticks End: Friday 26th December 2014
  • Round 60 Signups Open: Friday 2nd January 2015
  • Round 60 Ticks Start: Friday 9th January 2015
  • Round 60 Ticks End: Friday 27th February 2015

Who's Online

  • Round 59 - Edge of Insanity: 375

Latest Tweets

  • 17 Oct: Just over an hour before ticks start at 20:00 GMT! Do you have your planet yet? http://t.co/Zp28b19pu0

  • 16 Oct: Planetarion Round 59 (Edge of Insanity) starts TOMORROW at 20:00 GMT. Login / signup at http://t.co/Zp28b19pu0

  • 23 May: Round 57 "Out of Alignment" has opened for signups! Create your planet at http://t.co/Zp28b1ryI8 Ticks start next Friday at 20:00 GMT

  • 21 Mar: Round 56 starts tonight at 20:00 GMT, have you got a planet yet? http://t.co/NR3IFvGCAB

  • 10 Jan: Round 55 starts ticking in just over an hour!

Round 37 Date Adjustment

The Round 37 dates have been brought forward by a week. They are now as follows:

Signups Open: Friday 21st May
Ticks start: Friday 28th May 20:00 GMT
Shuffle: Saturday 29th May 07:00 GMT
Round End: Friday 16th July 20:00 GMT

This means there's only 1 week between Round 36 havoc finishing and signups opening.

Beta testing will commence sometime between Friday 14th and Friday 21st. We will be able to confirm the date at the End of Round Ceremony this Friday.