Bulletin

2016 Winter Round signups are now open!
Click HERE to signup or HERE to login.

Dates

  • Round 69 Ticks End: Friday 2nd December 2016
  • Winter Round Signups Open: Sunday 4th December 2016
  • Winter Round Ticks Start: Friday 9th December 2016
  • Winter Round Ticks End: Friday 23rd December 2016
  • Round 70 Signups Open: Friday 30th December 2016
  • Round 70 Ticks Start: Friday 6th January 2017
  • Round 70 Ticks End: Friday 24th February 2017

Who's Online

  • Round 69 - Shattered Time: 155
  • Winter Round 2016 - Let it snow!: 71

Latest Tweets

  • 3 days ago: 2016 Winter Round signups are now open! Ticks start 9th Dec. Signup at https://t.co/RtpuW8p7gj

  • 7 Oct: Round 69 - Shattered Time signups are now open! Signup at https://t.co/an1F8W834b Ticks start 14th October.

  • 29 Jul: Round 68 - The Harvest signups are now open! Signup at https://t.co/CpLfRbZE3g Ticks start 5th August.

  • 20 May: Round 67 - Shames of the Past signups are now open! Signup at https://t.co/SUTUEHNRT2. Ticks start 27th May.

  • 8 Apr: RT @SpaceX: The 1st stage of the Falcon 9 just landed on our Of Course I Still Love You droneship. Dragon in good orbit https://t.co/SYyUCDâ

Round 37 Date Adjustment

The Round 37 dates have been brought forward by a week. They are now as follows:

Signups Open: Friday 21st May
Ticks start: Friday 28th May 20:00 GMT
Shuffle: Saturday 29th May 07:00 GMT
Round End: Friday 16th July 20:00 GMT

This means there's only 1 week between Round 36 havoc finishing and signups opening.

Beta testing will commence sometime between Friday 14th and Friday 21st. We will be able to confirm the date at the End of Round Ceremony this Friday.