Bulletin

Round 75 signups are open!
Click HERE to signup or HERE to login.

Dates

  • Round 75 Ticks End: Friday 23rd February 2018
  • Round 75 Havoc Ends: Thursday 8th March 2018
  • Round 76 Signups Start: Friday 9th March 2018
  • Round 76 Ticks Start: Friday 16th March 2018
  • Round 76 Ticks End: Friday 4th May 2018
  • Round 76 Havoc Ends: Thursday 17th May 2018

Who's Online

  • Round 75 - Echoes of Eternity: 154

Latest Tweets

  • 22 Sep: Round 73 has ended, catch the EORC in 30 min

  • 14 Jul: Round 72 is finished, catch the EORC at 21:00 GMT

  • 5 May: R70 has ended, catch the EORC in about 30 min

  • 17 Mar: Round 71 starts tonight, don't forget to join!

  • 10 Mar: Round 71 - No Cloaks, Just Daggers signups are open! Sign up at https://t.co/jMD3ougsJQ

Round 37 Date Adjustment

The Round 37 dates have been brought forward by a week. They are now as follows:

Signups Open: Friday 21st May
Ticks start: Friday 28th May 20:00 GMT
Shuffle: Saturday 29th May 07:00 GMT
Round End: Friday 16th July 20:00 GMT

This means there's only 1 week between Round 36 havoc finishing and signups opening.

Beta testing will commence sometime between Friday 14th and Friday 21st. We will be able to confirm the date at the End of Round Ceremony this Friday.