Bulletin

Round 59 - Edge of Insanity signups are now open!

Signup or LOGIN.

Dates

  • Round 59 Ticks End: Friday 5th December 2014
  • Winter Round Signups Open: Tuesday 9th December 2014
  • Round 59 Havoc Ends: Thursday 11th December 2014
  • Winter Round Ticks Start: Friday 12th December 2014
  • Winter Round Ticks End: Friday 26th December 2014
  • Round 60 Signups Open: Friday 2nd January 2015
  • Round 60 Ticks Start: Friday 9th January 2015
  • Round 60 Ticks End: Friday 27th February 2015

Who's Online

  • Round 59 - Edge of Insanity: 367

Latest Tweets

  • 17 Oct: Just over an hour before ticks start at 20:00 GMT! Do you have your planet yet? http://t.co/Zp28b19pu0

  • 16 Oct: Planetarion Round 59 (Edge of Insanity) starts TOMORROW at 20:00 GMT. Login / signup at http://t.co/Zp28b19pu0

  • 23 May: Round 57 "Out of Alignment" has opened for signups! Create your planet at http://t.co/Zp28b1ryI8 Ticks start next Friday at 20:00 GMT

  • 21 Mar: Round 56 starts tonight at 20:00 GMT, have you got a planet yet? http://t.co/NR3IFvGCAB

  • 10 Jan: Round 55 starts ticking in just over an hour!

End of the Round and Stuff

Greetings All! It has been a while!

Just a small reminder that Round 18 The Endless Fight will end on Friday 1st September 2006 at 20:00 GMT with the End of Round Ceremony at 21:00 GMT taking place in #planetarion on irc.netgamers.org.

As usual we will be removing vacation mode from all planets also disabling the feature and upgrading all free accounts! This will take place sometime on Friday 25th August before the day has ended!

During the End of Round Ceremony we will be running an Allcomp! The final tag count will be taken at 21:55 GMT at the end of the ceremony and the winning alliance receiving 3 credits to spend on lucky members!

May I also take this final opportunity to wish all players, galaxies and alliances the best of luck for a successful fight to the top! (-: