Bulletin

Round 59 - Edge of Insanity signups are now open!

Signup or LOGIN.

Dates

  • Round 59 Ticks End: Friday 5th December 2014
  • Winter Round Signups Open: Tuesday 9th December 2014
  • Round 59 Havoc Ends: Thursday 11th December 2014
  • Winter Round Ticks Start: Friday 12th December 2014
  • Winter Round Ticks End: Friday 26th December 2014
  • Round 60 Signups Open: Friday 2nd January 2015
  • Round 60 Ticks Start: Friday 9th January 2015
  • Round 60 Ticks End: Friday 27th February 2015

Who's Online

  • Round 59 - Edge of Insanity: 376

Latest Tweets

  • 17 Oct: Just over an hour before ticks start at 20:00 GMT! Do you have your planet yet? http://t.co/Zp28b19pu0

  • 16 Oct: Planetarion Round 59 (Edge of Insanity) starts TOMORROW at 20:00 GMT. Login / signup at http://t.co/Zp28b19pu0

  • 23 May: Round 57 "Out of Alignment" has opened for signups! Create your planet at http://t.co/Zp28b1ryI8 Ticks start next Friday at 20:00 GMT

  • 21 Mar: Round 56 starts tonight at 20:00 GMT, have you got a planet yet? http://t.co/NR3IFvGCAB

  • 10 Jan: Round 55 starts ticking in just over an hour!

Creators Hour

There will be a Creators Hour on Thursday, 11th May at 19:00 GMT (20:00 BST, 21:00 CEST) for approximately an hour.
It will be in #planetarion on NetGamers (irc.netgamers.org) as usual.
If you wish to ask a question for the Planetarion Team to answer, please /msg CH_Bot <question> before or during the Creators Hour, and we will do our best to answer as many questions as possible. We especially welcome suggestions for new features for next round.

For those who do not know what a "Creators Hour" is, it's the traditional name for a questions and answers session with those people that run the game, where anyone from the community can ask questions and see the replies given either live on IRC (Internet Relay Chat), or via our forums at http://pirate.planetarion.com when the log is posted afterwards.