Bulletin

Round 67 signups are open!
Click HERE to signup or HERE to login.

Dates

  • Round 67 Ticks End: Friday 15th July 2016
  • Round 67 Havoc Ends: Thursday 28th July 2016
  • Round 68 Signups Open: Friday 29th July 2016
  • Round 68 Ticks Start: Friday 5th August 2016
  • Round 68 Ticks End: Friday 23rd September 2016

Who's Online

  • Round 67 - Shames of the Past: 93

Latest Tweets

  • 20 May: Round 67 - Shames of the Past signups are now open! Signup at https://t.co/SUTUEHNRT2. Ticks start 27th May.

  • 8 Apr: RT @SpaceX: The 1st stage of the Falcon 9 just landed on our Of Course I Still Love You droneship. Dragon in good orbit https://t.co/SYyUCDâ

  • 8 Jan: Round 65 ticks are due to start in less than 50 minutes! Not got your planet yet? Login if returning player at https://t.co/Zp28b19pu0

  • 1 Jan: Happy new year everyone! Round 65 signups will be open shortly, stay tuned for details.

  • 9 Oct: Round 64 Signups have opened! Ticks start Friday 16th October. Signups at http://t.co/an1F8W834b

Round 45

Signups open Friday, 6th January, 2012
Ticks start Friday, 13th January at 20:00 GMT
Shuffle on Saturday 14th January at 07:00 GMT.
Ticks end Friday, 2nd March at 20:00 GMT

Game setup:
-Buddy packs and alliance limits will continue to be at the following values:
-Buddy Packs: 5
-Maximum Alliance Size: 80
-Alliance Members that count towards total score: 50
-Prelaunch for attacking fleets has been cut to 2 ticks.
-Prelaunch for defence fleets has been cut to 6 ticks.
-news page now has a filter to allow the viewing of certain types of news only