Bulletin

2016 Winter Round signups are now open!
Click HERE to signup or HERE to login.

Dates

  • Round 69 Ticks End: Friday 2nd December 2016
  • Winter Round Signups Open: Sunday 4th December 2016
  • Winter Round Ticks Start: Friday 9th December 2016
  • Winter Round Ticks End: Friday 23rd December 2016
  • Round 70 Signups Open: Friday 30th December 2016
  • Round 70 Ticks Start: Friday 6th January 2017
  • Round 70 Ticks End: Friday 24th February 2017

Who's Online

  • Round 69 - Shattered Time: 225
  • Winter Round 2016 - Let it snow!: 179

Latest Tweets

  • 4 days ago: 2016 Winter Round signups are now open! Ticks start 9th Dec. Signup at https://t.co/RtpuW8p7gj

  • 7 Oct: Round 69 - Shattered Time signups are now open! Signup at https://t.co/an1F8W834b Ticks start 14th October.

  • 29 Jul: Round 68 - The Harvest signups are now open! Signup at https://t.co/CpLfRbZE3g Ticks start 5th August.

  • 20 May: Round 67 - Shames of the Past signups are now open! Signup at https://t.co/SUTUEHNRT2. Ticks start 27th May.

  • 8 Apr: RT @SpaceX: The 1st stage of the Falcon 9 just landed on our Of Course I Still Love You droneship. Dragon in good orbit https://t.co/SYyUCDâ

Moments Away

As we come up to just one hour until the ticks start, the admins are furiously preparing. Everything is currently on time and the ticker is standing by to begin moving this Universe through time.

Small galaxies with just 1, 2 or 3 planets have been merged to give them a fair chance. And we've checked all systems, they're ready for action.

We'll be starting in just over an hour now. That's 18:00 GMT, 19:00 BST (UK), 20:00 (Norway, France, Germany, etc), 21:00 in Finland and 11:00 PST.

Get ready!